68de616361 · Move pre-change backups out of the tracked tree (keep git history clean) · Updated 2026-09-04 15:03:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?